Sol Yas Inducted to the CCBL Hall of Fame


Friends and fellow umpires joined to honor Sol Yas at  his Cape Cod Baseball League Hall of Fame induction ceremony.


Seated; Moe Duffy, Pat (Sparky) Burns, Walter Bentson, CBUAO President and fellow Hall of Famer Nick Zibelli, Dom DiMare, Mary Bentson.

Standing; Frank Auditore, Mike Griffin, The Honorable Sol Yas, Ryan DiMare, Ed McAvinn, Joe Peters.