Steve Williams CCBL 2017 Umpire of the Year/ Daniel Silva Award Presentation

Stephen Williams (Abington, MA) receives the 2017 Curly Clement Award, as the Cape Cod Baseball League Umpire of the Year.

L-R:  Mike Carrier (CCBL Deputy Commissioner), John Teehan (CBUAO Evaluator), Steve Williams (Curly Clement Award Recipient), Sol Yas (CCBL Director of Officiating), Nick Zibelli (CBUAO President)
Josh Breaux (McLennan CC) receives the 2017 Daniel Silva Sportsmanship Award from Cape Cod League officials and umpires Jeff January, PJ McConville, and Joe Peters, in front of a packed house prior to Falmouth’s final game of the regular season.

Photos courtesy of SportsPix