2019 Cape Cod League Umpire of the year


Curly Clement Award Winner:

Recently retired Barnstable Police Detective Mark Delaney accepts the 2019 Curly Clement Award as the Cape Cod League Umpire of the Year..

L to R:  John Teehan (CBUAO evaluator), Nick Zibelli (CBUAO President), Renaldo Cockrum, Pat Burns, Mark Delaney, Mike Rabideau, Sol Yas (CCBL Director of Umpiring)


2019 Cape Cod League MVP – Nick Gonzales, Cotuit Kettleers.


L to R:  Nick Zibelli (CBUAO President), Nick Gonzales (Cape Cod League MVP), Sol Yas (Senior Deputy Commissioner), and Bill Bussiere (Vice President).