2022 OPS School List

The following schools have subscribed to the CBUAO Officiating Payment Service for the 2021 baseball season.

Adelphi University

Albertus Magnus


American International College

Baruch College

Bates College

Bentley College

Bloomfield College

Bowdoin College

Bridgewater State University

Chestnut Hill

City College of New York (CCNY)

Coast Guard Academy

Colby College

College of Staten Island

Curry College

Emerson College

Fisher College

Fitchburg College

Gordon College

Hamilton College

Johnson & Wales University

Keene State University

Lasell College

Lincoln University


Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Mercy College

Middlebury College

New York Institute of Technology

Newbury College

Nichols College

Nyack College

Pace University

Philadelphia University

Plymouth State University

Purchase College

Saint Thomas Aquinas College

Salem State University

Salve Regina

Southern Connecticut State University

Southern New Hampshire University

Stonehill College

Suffolk University

SUNY Farmingdale

SUNY Old Westbury

Thomas College

Tufts University

UMass – Boston

Umass – Dartmouth

University of Sciences in Philadelphia

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Western Connecticut State University

Williams College

Wilmington University

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester State University